THE PEPPER TRAIL

THE PEPPER TRAIL A Unique Indian Food Experience

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 27 reviews
16 Sep 2019 at 20:49 I paid 17€ for 3 pieces of prawn lol. You know when you order thru thuisbezorgd it’s when you’re hungry and somehow so tired to go out. Then I got the food I ordered.. pfftt it’s not worth it at all
11 Sep 2019 at 12:29 pani poori is vies
11 Sep 2019 at 12:28 te duur en weinig.... die panipoori moet je echt niet bestellen. die smaakt vies en water van die poori was chemische. chandni chowk ki chat was wel oke maar te weinig. tandoori schotel waren 2 klein stukken van kip maar te weinig voor €13. echt zonder!!
25 Jul 2019 at 20:53 Uitstekende bezorging en kwaliteit van het eten.
10 May 2019 at 22:20 Ordered at home, very disappointed by quality and amounts for a much too expensive price. Hardly no rice for two (one box not even full), the butter chicken contained skin and bones instead of only tender, mild pieces and the naan was greasy. Not again!
1 May 2019 at 14:27 Heerlijk gegeten, maar heb er vaker gegeten. Nog nagemaild met het verzoek het zo pittig mogelijk te maken. en zo pittig mogelijk gekregen hoor.
15 Apr 2019 at 13:15 The quality of the food is fine, but the portions are far too small given the price. 11 euro for a few tiny pieces of bread! 25 euro voor een klein bakje butter chicken.
18 Mar 2019 at 20:46 Pathetic food . Ordered chicken biryani which was way costly than other restaurants in Rotterdam ,expecting have good dinner. And at the end ended up throwing all to bin.Never recommend anyone
9 Nov 2018 at 23:30 Smaakvol en zoals verwacht van goed kwaliteit. Rotterdams best indian restaurant. Keep it up.
20 Oct 2018 at 14:42 For so many dishes we feel we recieved to less rice! But the dishes itself are fabulous!
15 Sep 2018 at 8:25 great taste, great service.
11 Sep 2018 at 20:18 Het eten (butter chicken) was echt wel lekker, maar wat een schamele portie voor iets waar je meer dan 20 euro voor betaalt! Het bakje met rijst zat niet eens halfvol en ook zat er geen complimentary side dish bij de bestelling. Zonde!